mpeg4: check for decoder status prior to decoding packet.
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 07:28:22 +0000 (03:28 -0400)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 13:44:42 +0000 (14:44 +0100)
commit81ab8dad37add791311c6c9a18017b332d812a26
tree5910441bd5cf946eaed45e0e4e95a6363e6303f4
parentd43f3dc50abb976b08dbbbb074f6897cc1abfeff
mpeg4: check for decoder status prior to decoding packet.

Make sure there is a VA surface free prior to decoding the current frame.

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_mpeg4.c