update GstVaapiUpload to use GstVaapiUploader
authorZhao Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 07:13:08 +0000 (15:13 +0800)
committerZhao Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 07:49:00 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
commit948f06f24348028f2d8d605285b5eda86bfb81e3
tree24e901b70e2864581ec3bbedd408554fafe8ab18
parent2eb76b3650b3fee63d0058d06cb0cf51b69ea108
update GstVaapiUpload to use GstVaapiUploader
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiuploader.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiuploader.h
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiupload.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiupload.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]