display: allow image/subpicture formats with additional flags.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 17:02:49 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:17:30 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
commitfc1f9a64e4bd23248321a4759ca0d23c30fbce84
tree93ad6025f583d7dd77e6497f8342f38f9923ef6f
parentd4a8e39656dcdf8f2992dedeb859dc06a5e0334c
display: allow image/subpicture formats with additional flags.

Introduce new GstVaapiFormatInfo to store the actual GstVaapiImageFormat
and any additional flags needed. Currently, all flags are set to zero.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidisplay.c