image: don't use (void *) pointer arithmetic.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 09:57:59 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 13:01:57 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commitf1ea3e616d33f39c66914d79ab6b644bd9f7ef9c
tree7511612000fedcfea7cc65adaf7a0a1257e22c0b
parent0450d9cacc07cc437bc326bd1a176646a6944fcb
image: don't use (void *) pointer arithmetic.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiimage.c