surfaceproxy: allow for NULL cropping rectangle.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 12:47:24 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:52:56 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commiteb00f6d10179c8919a386ef93fededa8c97eb8cf
tree43d42ebaae0a9edae97b0cf8f4066ad159733561
parentad7202bb77971a717f3139ecafce4412e34ea67d
surfaceproxy: allow for NULL cropping rectangle.

Make it possible associate an empty cropping rectangle to the surface
proxy, thus resetting any cropping rectangle that was previously set.
This allows for returning plain NULL when no cropping rectangle was
initially set up to the surface proxy, or if it was reset to defaults.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapisurfaceproxy.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapisurfaceproxy_priv.h