utils: fix gl_create_context() with parent context set.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 24 Jul 2012 08:58:32 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commite8937aca0c89447bcb4a1cd37602fbd259340b44
tree68af2bd19eb1a60d2cf5be6981aa1d1471eeef35
parentb06a921d6b648da838f72279a24a657f27b93abf
utils: fix gl_create_context() with parent context set.

If GLX window was created from a foreign Display, then that same Display shall
be used for subsequent glXMakeCurrent(). This means that gl_create_context()
will now use the same Display that the parent, if available.

This fixes cluttersink with the Intel GenX VA driver.
NEWS
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_glx.c