plugins: streamline video buffers.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:45:53 +0000 (18:45 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 17:52:49 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
commite6f0cbadd3bb75ddb1b1c4ebbd7b5a107289b83a
tree269b109b315f5b9de5a7ac909d919b047225484f
parent140fa66be339f9574dd8ae6193e4d9b89099cb9a
plugins: streamline video buffers.

Add new gst_vaapi_video_buffer_new() helper function that allocates a video
buffer from a GstVaapiVideoMeta. Also remove obsolete and useless function
gst_vaapi_video_buffer_get_meta().
gst/vaapi/gstvaapivideobuffer.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapivideobuffer.h