Add Intel copyright information.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:09:55 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:13:18 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitdc057ab6319842c6f96b924f96afa9c70066420f
tree12365ceec9c889de47cb83c71ca89649728a4216
parentac72be00c3013eea71e859c76311df2c23e11da0
Add Intel copyright information.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiconvert.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.c