vaapidecode: fix hang on SIGINT.
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 02:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0800)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 18:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commitd2f6274f31100e9a41dfc91a9064ee1a3c1b5e29
treef32c0937d30e5c5d169c304fa2d7f25465f2ab40
parent830566c17e3e2be79a2bbc6caf5b8e53643b3be8
vaapidecode: fix hang on SIGINT.

vaapidecode hangs when pipeline is stopped without any EOS, e.g. when
<Ctrl>+C is pressed, thus causing the srcpad task to keep running and
locked. This fixes a deadlock on state change from PAUSED to READY.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=720584

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecode.c