vaapisink: code clean-ups.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 16:48:46 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commitd1f83b45705689fd534f8f4c3cae90b275c556f6
treec941aa7e8bc1f321b9bfc9a43cecedb32cf2e668
parent1824a80957c821c340f17694a1e759c11891f357
vaapisink: code clean-ups.

Move code around in a more logical way. Introduce GST_VAAPISINK_CAST()
helper macro and use it wherever we know the object is a GstBaseSink or
any base class. Drop explicit initializers for values that have defaults
set to zero.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.h