vaapisink: cap window size to the maximum display size.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:48:42 +0000 (11:48 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 10:16:52 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commitcffa72e36f7e0ff5b579649ede468052809e07d7
treedc864293cca9f02e69a3fce18a0d0ee9fe768be8
parenta329d944dad507b13ace56240958e92a519bb470
vaapisink: cap window size to the maximum display size.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.c