Merge branch 'encoder-0.3' with upstream master branch 5
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 05:43:35 +0000 (13:43 +0800)
committerWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 05:44:10 +0000 (13:44 +0800)
commitca5bce5e96969b36ca8c1b412305a35c8838028a
treee9fd208515db48425efde6716b138bc5c1d7505e
parente73cfb786726e9a52b1e1e699e177dd93997a83e
parent42b6a8fc42b71e2de60892b6153c890148b026f1
Merge branch 'encoder-0.3' with upstream master branch