plugins: robustify GstVideoGLTextureUploadMeta implementation.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 09:51:03 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 14:30:51 +0000 (15:30 +0100)
commitc7673f1cd6bad19d3292896eea4ad485710926c5
treed26518b3ba0c8e73ec07fbe33bb4c45c0d4dfb42
parent6fe54964bba22a415424839299ae5a2635f3d24e
plugins: robustify GstVideoGLTextureUploadMeta implementation.

Make GstVideoGLTextureUploadMeta::upload() implementation more robust
when the GstVaapiTexture associated with the supplied texture id could
not be created.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapivideometa_texture.c