jpeg: fix calculation of MCU count.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:14:56 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Sep 2013 17:17:17 +0000 (19:17 +0200)
commitc171b007ffc11c707f62b1f6047b0d49eaaf9351
tree50b2ac6deadc48ef61dc883ab3f7985c6a570f42
parent5444ab44d2ed67c0d006dfbaa54799ae66397b17
jpeg: fix calculation of MCU count.

Fix calculation of MCU count for image sizes that are not a multiple
of 8 pixels in either dimension, but also for non-common sampling
factors like 4:2:2 in non-interleaved mode.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_jpeg.c