tests: add simple decoder application.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 16:33:18 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:03:41 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commitc094fe303849a384d6761c512c235e1e04a33a2d
treee4214fd6fb170502a68bb2288a0e5dc655b735da
parentb22bade3106d097ce767befb46b9786e095e7497
tests: add simple decoder application.

Add simple decoder application to show off decoding capabilities from
raw bitstreams, for debugging or performance evaluation purposes.
tests/Makefile.am
tests/simple-decoder.c [new file with mode: 0644]