wayland: fix display sharing.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:45:28 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:49:43 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commitbd25aeb6ca3201d50bd8780c288b44b1c8b2fc44
tree88fcd031da1a6668e4e6626c22a733c30523f72e
parent6ec3d9d8fee2141a0d1c21f001089b390f8bc51a
wayland: fix display sharing.

When the Wayland display is shared, we still have to create our own local
shell and compositor objects, since they are not propagated from the cache.
Likewise, we also need to determine the display size or vaapisink would
fail to account for the display aspect ratio, and will try to create a 0x0
window.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidisplay_wayland.c