display: add initial support for display attributes.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 14:02:49 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:17:55 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitbcc3362017f5fdf324e64dbce49b521d85e24414
tree6bf45c70ae9b3b30dedcb924e3965796f111a66c
parenta0ed1d37a59301f5688ccdda156b1b7c8239d543
display: add initial support for display attributes.

The VA display attributes are mapped to properties so that to maintain the
GStreamer terminology. Properties are to be identified by name, but internal
functions are available to lookup the property by the actual VA display
attribute type.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidisplay.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidisplay.h
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidisplay_priv.h