vaapiplugin: allocate GLX buffers when supported.
authorNicolas Dufresne <nicolas.dufresne@collabora.co.uk>
Sat, 5 Nov 2011 00:07:52 +0000 (20:07 -0400)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Dec 2011 14:13:42 +0000 (15:13 +0100)
commitbb22317e3939a78e7d2de3d716f2d6954fe22137
treeadbef158ac7145e64ffcc8298cf2449f3d95b0a0
parentc5b18c27d53f3adaf5c81d829a180ef2a9451a0b
vaapiplugin: allocate GLX buffers when supported.

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiconvert.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecode.c