vaapisink: replace the deprecated xoverlay API with the new one.
authorSreerenj Balachandran <sreerenj.balachandran@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 08:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0300)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:13:06 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commitb93545ff2751c424738efc20ebf90d938bcb689e
tree823f68c95e9c7194cced3c207efcd2c9cccd0de9
parent32c7c58e65fcaa064f0e4a24b666f44131712fbf
vaapisink: replace the deprecated xoverlay API with the new one.

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.c