0.3.6. 0.3.6
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 08:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 2 Apr 2012 11:06:15 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commitb819c890e7569f68aadc86250c7e8a2abba7db49
tree42ca29053518b2bdcd6043e07e4a6849594566e7
parentd9c57a236de30b415130fc91d8508e8b3c8bb36d
0.3.6.
configure.ac