decoder: add first-field flag to picture.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 15:50:28 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 17:25:49 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commitb56ac162244765b036f283802642cecc2003cd11
treefbfbb7ba01e43ec48b151e09ab94e4f8508a4070
parent195a61fa022b4d828d50c545ee4ac6f936ecbaf9
decoder: add first-field flag to picture.

Add first-field (FF) flag to GstVaapiPicture, thus not requiring is_first_field
member in each decoder. Rather, when a GstVaapiPicture is created, it is considered
as the first field. Any subsequent allocated field will become the second field.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_mpeg2.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_objects.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_objects.h