wayland: add support for windowed mode.
authorRob Bradford <rob@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 16:39:52 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 10:02:47 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commitb5409e6b78a9786a5edf9126350095d36f5c0973
tree739d78230160abfe5f19c5a7e210b28b4e3f31db
parentadd4f3a298769ffbb99a0fcd1da5cb34c283cd2b
wayland: add support for windowed mode.

Rather than always making the surface fullscreen instead implement the
set_fullscreen vfunc on GstVaapiWindow and then set the shell surface
fullscreen on not depending on that.

Reviewed-by: Joe Konno <joe.konno@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow_wayland.c