Add canonical form (type name) of VA surface caps.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:33:13 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 13:42:26 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitab6efa04cae5750e32c75e3245ae654d68d6ca47
treeb104e8d55265002c503d15ddaf89f8535ecb6baf
parent7711aa1325d183bae5f0de59041825523600ce80
Add canonical form (type name) of VA surface caps.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapisurface.h