mpeg2: include start code into VA slice data buffer.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 16:41:47 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:14:07 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commita0ed1d37a59301f5688ccdda156b1b7c8239d543
tree3fd3eb4fc55189edb724b140ead4106c66be54d9
parent5b0ea3fcd496e605cd4cec93c380c90a5eafd490
mpeg2: include start code into VA slice data buffer.

Integrate the start code prefix in the slice data buffer that is submitted
to the hardware. VA-API specifies that slice_data_offset is the offset to
the first byte of slice data. And, for MPEG-2, slice() data begins with
the slice_start_code. Some VA driver implementations (EMGD) expect this.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_mpeg2.c