vaapipostproc: use pooled vaapi video meta.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:10:54 +0000 (18:10 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 16:15:31 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit9ee46ab32e559f1029cc0b9764006e79c3eea4dc
treeda52980df8e01fdd46c7ea8bf68f2091f9fc36a0
parent92fcb38ba67e5f91577b5d0b7392767b61df84a4
vaapipostproc: use pooled vaapi video meta.

Use pooled GstVaapiVideoMeta information, i.e. always allocate that on
video buffer allocation. Also optimize copy of additional metadata info
into the resulting video buffer: only copy the video cropping info and
the source surface proxy.

https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=720311

Signed-off-by: Sreerenj Balachandran <sreerenj.balachandran@intel.com>
[fixed proxy leak, fixed double free on error, optimized meta copy]
Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst/vaapi/gstvaapipostproc.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapipostproc.h