vaapidecode: fix deinitialization order.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:26:49 +0000 (16:26 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 09:59:19 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit9df1027ed9ae2e8874097e9ebf80a6038fb164d3
tree86383740b630748ba6d24b93294578cceaf31299
parentdf720ca10e74d0944b801a3491412fe277eecfea
vaapidecode: fix deinitialization order.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecode.c