plugins: use G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 13:15:44 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 16:35:44 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
commit9ab6037847d516898cd30458d197f27d1596a18d
tree7828782694e01d1c9a6ff0b8db84161eef8491ad
parent3324cdfb616b635e3d4363526ae0df6d7e0b635d
plugins: use G_PARAM_STATIC_STRINGS.

This avoids a few string copies during initialization.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapifilter.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiencode_h264.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiencode_mpeg2.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapipostproc.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiuploader.c