decoder: decoder units are no longer dynamically allocated objects.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:04:22 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 13:11:39 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit8c403c2d98310aec59893f41c4c966dc4b176e2f
treed1e7cb2c81f1c8bbe6994d372130cc87b166055c
parenta486d1af667e93e299b35b83625d49ee12575a90
decoder: decoder units are no longer dynamically allocated objects.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_unit.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_unit.h