Bump version for development. 0.3-branch
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:40:44 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 11:41:01 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
commit8a0075ed39fcafff3f47f9215bdfbdb318a43290
tree7414d10b23d6f6c09fe1728eb1108058d63d3ae7
parent6ec4c2252a4aa706cd8631cb1083828485b9df9a
Bump version for development.
configure.ac