configure: improve GStreamer API version checks.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:43:46 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:44:27 +0000 (17:44 +0100)
commit8602c0459d1cf3b4181f62192666fcd11e45c442
tree129d2d745ec5d87398320cb2c64e372a6990ab4a
parent4dd6035dace482f974eef87333dbceead9ab8d14
configure: improve GStreamer API version checks.
configure.ac