tests: simple-decoder: set window size to the surface dimensions.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 15 Jan 2013 17:49:28 +0000 (18:49 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 18:04:13 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit7b4dadc8ae0ee9a8b0ec531264a4348ee646c6b4
treef8a289a9e290ca810cbd4eca380df4ce9b436653
parentc094fe303849a384d6761c512c235e1e04a33a2d
tests: simple-decoder: set window size to the surface dimensions.

Set the window size to the decoded surface dimensions, if the user has
not requested the application to run in full-screen mode. Besides, no
effort is made to preserve aspect ratio or to center the video within
the mapped window.
tests/simple-decoder.c