fix issue when one raw GstBuffer is shown more than once 23
authorZhao Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 07:23:08 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerZhao Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 07:49:08 +0000 (15:49 +0800)
commit76c1e85e8dd4a479291416c352d3cebeead2f26d
tree21a589ff23ae95434ec2b65ac8c4cee985d2bc04
parent007a39c5dce62dcb6201fae8033f7d2f83811515
fix issue when one raw GstBuffer is shown more than once

    one frame may show more than once
        either in preroll or in playing state,
        many redraw in pause state
    we add pre_uploaded_surface in GstVaapiSink for performance optimization,
    it also helps to track surface/image state accurately
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiuploader.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapisink.h