NEWS: updates.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 09:15:53 +0000 (10:15 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 09:17:43 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit7153da636ab6b301214d046444775fde84efd808
tree001b25078b18a7ffa0bb71561341f4f690b744e3
parent578f7886509f39d34e47baa2c53ba718d2e15122
NEWS: updates.
NEWS