h264: reset got_{sps,pps} when corrupted SPS/PPS headers are parsed.
authorZhao Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2013 21:40:46 +0000 (05:40 +0800)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:23:24 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
commit6ec3d9d8fee2141a0d1c21f001089b390f8bc51a
tree6bbd2562cb2bf4d18d4983b0aed5bacd7bd79eb1
parent0e2d95f948c1eb0e1ee12da7fda9705405044bd6
h264: reset got_{sps,pps} when corrupted SPS/PPS headers are parsed.

Reset got_{sps,pps} when corrupted SPS/PPS headers are parsed. This means
that no frame will be decoded until valid SPS/PPS headers are parsed again.
This also prevents from parsing slice headers with invalid data, and avoids
potential crashes.

https://bugs.freedesktop.org/show_bug.cgi?id=57902
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_h264.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]