Avoid locking the mutex if the GstVaapiDecode object has been reset 18
authorPhilip Lorenz <philip@bithub.de>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
committerPhilip Lorenz <lorenzph@gmail.com>
Tue, 4 Sep 2012 12:51:10 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commit6871e7d4a3333cf34f0e6435482d152b52efeaa8
tree7f7146412068ea89fb020d481ee10623d2e07803
parent2a7cefab1a366ae27a65179cef72f1c6dce2f230
Avoid locking the mutex if the GstVaapiDecode object has been reset

When playback stops the GstVaapiDecode object is reset into a clean
state. However, surfaces may still be referenced by library users and
unreferencing them after the reset triggers an access to an unset mutex.
gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecode.c