surfaceproxy: simplify destruction.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 15:44:44 +0000 (16:44 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Jan 2012 09:59:45 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit6853d479d4e6fa52427289eac6360bf8c2f750c8
treefc0e627c0ed2e2ffc409a44ae57a39466341d02e
parent9df1027ed9ae2e8874097e9ebf80a6038fb164d3
surfaceproxy: simplify destruction.

Also make sure to always make sure to release the surface back to the
pool of surfaces in the associated VA context, if any.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapisurfaceproxy.c