image: allow partial updates.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:34:03 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 14:15:19 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
commit6175e8767b333c123ead5cca231465c55bccef80
treeccbeda2514f6ba36bab0b99c1cb49ab3908ca750
parent6c1add85fcfb872f43fc6bc561e0975a5aa687c0
image: allow partial updates.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiimage.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiimage.h
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiconvert.c