wayland: add new frame redraw infrastructure.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 14:26:22 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 16:28:28 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit5fdc9a0e9512134d2e44a1574f596ad34b62461a
tree30f7701786d944102a923dcd66788cc9fe9a0724
parent71e5fd536f1ce2dd33d992437609c98fbedabc69
wayland: add new frame redraw infrastructure.

Update the frame redraw infrastructure with a new FrameState stucture
holds all the necessary information used to display the next pending
surface.

While we are at it, delay the sync operation down to when it is actually
needed. That way, we keep performing additional tasks meanwhile.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow_wayland.c