x11: update x11_get_geometry() helper function with depth output.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 08:10:40 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 13:45:10 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit5eb2cbb5efe6605128fd918dcdaf5d1dd3f5a8b4
treeb500519e071babd4e15ee86bb6a8b137285f39da
parent5cabf4e305bd6b0fb216d773b0260d1f0ac6ca31
x11: update x11_get_geometry() helper function with depth output.

Allow x11_get_geometry() utility function to also return the depth
assigned to the X drawable.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_x11.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_x11.h
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow_x11.c