vaapidecode: fix VA display type.
authorWind Yuan <feng.yuan@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:19:56 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
commit5d75cc4c6f95abe4b298cc2a2e59b4b0b1b6c91c
treec3883e5390da74515b9e5ca8c397918b4d917c58
parent68d1b7e52512e20d1185a10ed88caae9db7cbac9
vaapidecode: fix VA display type.

Fix typo whereby plain VADisplay type was used instead of the GstVaapiDisplay
wrapper.

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecode.c