jpeg: fix end-of-image (EOI) handler.
authorSreerenj Balachandran <sreerenj.balachandran@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:36:16 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Sep 2012 12:11:37 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit5b0ea3fcd496e605cd4cec93c380c90a5eafd490
tree6fd9e297fbf84d64857df8bb33ea34ed28f1301f
parent9f3c01097567a0f235eedc381b3904842c800767
jpeg: fix end-of-image (EOI) handler.

decode_current_picture() was converted to return a gboolean instead
of a GstVaapiDecoderStatus, so we were not getting out of the decode
loop as expected, or could cause an error instead.

Signed-off-by: Gwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_jpeg.c