utils: add new H.264 helper functions.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 16:21:52 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 6 Dec 2013 18:25:21 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commit47dee4db9620877af21b1da948147ae7174f28ef
tree8f0a20060b22693999fdcc20a2cfa2dda68d0761
parent44ead80f5f61a5cbe98efe396d2f76c2ac9785fc
utils: add new H.264 helper functions.

* Profiles:
- gst_vaapi_utils_h264_get_profile():
  Returns GstVaapiProfile from H.264 profile_idc value
- gst_vaapi_utils_h264_get_profile_idc():
  Returns H.264 profile_idc value from GstVaapiProfile

* Chroma formats:
- gst_vaapi_utils_h264_get_chroma_type():
  Returns GstVaapiChromaType from H.264 chroma_format_idc value
- gst_vaapi_utils_h264_get_chroma_format_idc():
  Returns H.264 chroma_format_idc value from GstVaapiChromaType
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/Makefile.am
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_h264.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_h264.c [new file with mode: 0644]
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiutils_h264.h [new file with mode: 0644]