window: always check geometry when the window is mapped.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 10:04:21 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 08:38:56 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit420402d5930dc9c9c387a1be624b33b8458e1905
tree5a867888672428bbe0c2f3a117085fcfd18990db
parentc40c05e5a4e8acdfd7acd15c518bcfab1b8b7d28
window: always check geometry when the window is mapped.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow.c