decoder: sanitize codec-data decoding.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:36:40 +0000 (14:36 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 13:38:06 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commit4009430becf613c536da3dccbe962554c258ae8d
tree02e269e3560a26502f0c0383b8db0b729d48813a
parentba8a7ab6cd0f4c1f82b46fe8446fd3675a38ed98
decoder: sanitize codec-data decoding.

Add a new GstVaapiDecoder::decode_codec_data() hook to actually decode
codec-data in the decoder sub-class. Provide a common shared helper
function to do the actual work and delegating further to the sub-class.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder.h
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_h264.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_mpeg4.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_priv.h
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_vc1.c