decoder: fix documentation for GstVaapiDecoderFrame.
authorSreerenj Balachandran <sreerenj.balachandran@intel.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 15:34:43 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 17:24:46 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commit3e4c7f564dac3fa05219ff9c07b0a66e05a42d64
tree07b09bff3b14d41bc99eedb575d07e6f75e280be
parentaee91a31ba83d2ae2f93bda4700b6cf46df53fe9
decoder: fix documentation for GstVaapiDecoderFrame.

Drop superfluous reference to prev_slice member.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_frame.h