vaapiplugin: include local build dir to CFLAGS for generated files.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 09:45:20 +0000 (10:45 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 10:24:42 +0000 (11:24 +0100)
commit355629c261f93f9fd4f0eb3e1779fad1074f02ff
tree420448d098e98b6ad0b915d0d860f36b29686fa4
parentfa04207d0d10a3cbbbdab6653f689a2f330344c2
vaapiplugin: include local build dir to CFLAGS for generated files.
gst/vaapi/Makefile.am