Fix printf()-like formats.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Thu, 2 Jan 2014 10:17:28 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 09:04:05 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
commit33bb859228d1767573ed0bfdbdac92d69c29c98a
treedbe3d9a04c7fbf5a121bc69229c8637ad4302c47
parent4902df0e4048fe229c9bc52ba18f3e3a06e4025c
Fix printf()-like formats.

Fix formts for various GST_DEBUG et al. invocations. More precisely,
make size_t arguments use the %zu format specifier accordingly; force
XID formats to be a 32-bit unsigned integer; and fix the format used
for gst_vaapi_create_surface_with_format() error cases since we have
been using strings nowadays.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapipixmap_x11.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapisurface.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow_glx.c
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapiwindow_x11.c
gst/vaapi/gstvaapiencode.c