Add new GStreamer version check utilities.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 17:40:35 +0000 (18:40 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 18:13:02 +0000 (19:13 +0100)
commit32c7c58e65fcaa064f0e4a24b666f44131712fbf
treed752a1b863f0df952b52f2b74cf24f9af3f72093
parentacb33be584b3d29296c8fe05f036fb32d4d85fff
Add new GStreamer version check utilities.
.gitignore
configure.ac
gst-libs/gst/Makefile.am
gst-libs/gst/gstutils_version.h.in [new file with mode: 0644]