Add new object GstVaapiPostProcess for post-processing
authorZhao Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 07:23:05 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerZhao Halley <halley.zhao@intel.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 09:56:55 +0000 (17:56 +0800)
commit2f642891d5206686a34e7a83e33ee82be733980d
tree4bf2c2875f51b6ef47bac3b5a78f083637b3b2ef
parentf881f0c2422be0f46fae344ce52b6dce3f580b26
Add new object GstVaapiPostProcess for post-processing

separate some enum from gstvaapipostproc to gstvaapipostprocess
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/Makefile.am [changed mode: 0644->0755]
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapipostprocess.c [new file with mode: 0755]
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapipostprocess.h [new file with mode: 0755]
gst/vaapi/gstvaapipostproc.c [changed mode: 0644->0755]
gst/vaapi/gstvaapipostproc.h [changed mode: 0644->0755]