mpeg2: improve robustness when packets are missing.
authorGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:10:06 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerGwenole Beauchesne <gwenole.beauchesne@intel.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 18:04:16 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit23b2386fd0df6f16166f9e6855950da4e0adfef6
treef577f825546c286cfcccab8f911cb0f877582e78
parent4499f39274b93a9987684f254d2cb0b60cf11659
mpeg2: improve robustness when packets are missing.

Improve robustness when some expected packets where not received yet
or that were not correctly decoded. For example, don't try to decode
a picture if there was no valid sequence or picture headers.
gst-libs/gst/vaapi/gstvaapidecoder_mpeg2.c